Graphic Arts Association

Melissa Jones

mjones@gaaonline.org

Great Lakes Graphics Association
Joseph Lyman

jlyman@glga.info​

Pacific Printing & Imaging Association

Jules Van Sant

jules@ppiassociation.org

Printing Association of Florida
Kasondra Weeks​kasondra@flprint.org

Printing & Graphics Association Mid Atlantic

Paul Foster

paul@pgama.com

Printing & Imaging Assn. of MidAmerica

Teresa Campbell

teresac@piamidam.org

Printing Industries Alliance

Timothy Freeman

tfreeman@pialliance.org

Printing Industries of Georgia
Jason Cline
jcline@piag.org
Printing Industries of the Gulf Coast
Patty Eldridge
info@pigc.com

Printing Industries of Michigan

Nick Wagner

nick@print.org

Printing Industries of New England

Tad Parker

tparker04@pine.org

Printing Industries of Ohio & North Kentucky

Jim Cunningham
jcunningham@pianko.org

Printing Industries of San Diego

Karen Fulton

​karen@piasd.org

Printing Industries of Southern CA

Bob Lindgren

bob@piasc.org

Printing Industries of Utah
Alisha Hill
alishahill@piofutah.com

Printing Industry Association of the South

Edward Chalifoux

echalifoux@pias.org

Printing Industry of the Carolinas
Jeffrey Stoudt
jstoudt@picanet.org

Printing Industry of MidWest

Ben Dally

bdally@pimw.org

Print Media Association
Tim Suraud
tim@pmastl.org
Visual Media Alliance
Jim Frey
jfrey@vma.biz

Western States Printing Alliance

June Crespo

jcrespo@printing.org


If you are currently a member of your regional Affiliate...


If you are not currently a member of your regional Affiliate, look below to find the Affiliate contact person for your area.

     Cost: $1695/yr

  • Availability: PIA Affiliate Member in good standing
  • Average time to join: 6 weeks
  • Rush/Emergency service: available for an additional fee 

Join RACG

Participation in RACG is available to Printing and Graphic Communications firms

  • with less than five million dollars in wood product sales.
  • and are members in good standing with their regional PIA Affiliate.


What do potential Member Firms need to know?

  • Participating Member Firms will need to identify a key staff/contact person.
  • Each Member will be visited once per year by RACG consultants.
  • A sample of Members will additionally be visited each year by our certifier, Rainforest Alliance.
  • Average time from enrollment to joining the program is six (6) weeks, therefore potential Members should begin the process as early as possible. We often are able to provide rush service for an additional charge.
  • RACG consultants will be available to explain the process and provide templates. Expertise and general assistance is available on an ongoing basis.

RACG provides FSC® Chain of Custody Certification for Graphic Communications companies with wood products sales of up to $100 million

Contact RACG directly:

Member Services Team
staff@racgus.org
(508) 804-4100

Click the appropriate address of the contact person below to send an email and request information from the Affiliate in your area about how to join RACG:

For direct assistance from RACG, please contact the Member Services Team at staff@racgus.org

​508-804-4100