Affiliate Finder

Please click your State

Alaska and Hawaii are part of PPI

Graphic Arts Association
Melissa Jones
mjones@gaaonline.org

Printing & Graphics Association Mid Atlantic
Paul Foster
paul@pgama.com

Printing Industries of the Gulf Coast
Patty Eldridge
info@pigc.com

Printing Industries of San Diego
Karen Fulton
​karen@piasd.org

Printing Industry of the Carolinas
Jeffrey Stoudt
jstoudt@picanet.org

Western States Printing Alliance
June Crespo
jcrespo@printing.org

Great Lakes Graphics Association
Joseph Lyman
jlyman@glga.info​

Printing & Imaging Assn. of Mid America
Teresa Campbell
teresac@piamidam.org

Printing Industries of Michigan
Nick Wagner
nick@print.org

Printing Industries of Southern CA
Lou Caron
lou@piasc.org

Printing Industry of MidWest
Ben Dally
bdally@pimw.org

Pacific Printing & Imaging Association
Jules Van Sant
jules@ppiassociation.org

Printing Industries Alliance
Timothy Freeman
tfreeman@pialliance.org

Printing Industries of New England
Christine Hagopian
chagopian04@pine.org

Printing Industries of Utah
Alisha Hill
alishahill@piofutah.com

​Print Media Association
Tim Suraud
tim@pmastl.org

Printing Association of Florida
Kasondra Weeks
kasondra@flprint.org

Printing Industries of Georgia
Jason Cline
jcline@piag.org

Printing Industries of Ohio & North Kentucky
Jim Cunningham
jcunningham@pianko.org

Printing Industry Association of the South
Edward Chalifoux
echalifoux@pias.org

Visual Media Alliance
Jim Frey
jfrey@vma.bz

Ready To Enroll?

After checking out the overviews, go ahead and click Enroll to join RACG or LPP.